Bon voyage

Bach, Mozart, Schubert & Granados


Iberian & Klavier


piano duo

Bon voyage is our second album, the first from our own label "ibemusik", the first recorded with our sound engineer and artistic director of our CDs since then Georg Burdicek, recorded at the Konzerthaus in Vienna. You can find out pieces of extraordinary beauty well collected, a tribute to Granados in his ephemeris, and delicious Mozart and Bach, but we cannot fail to emphasize that on this journey that we enjoy so much is one of our fetish pieces, an ode by Schubert to impossible love, a huge work of piano literature, his Fantasy in Piano for 4-handed piano ...

Iberian & Klavier


Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arr. By Iberian & Klavier
1. Sheep May Safely Graze


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Sonata in D Major KV 381
2. I. Allegro
3. II. Andante
4. III. Allegro Molto

Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
5. Fantasia in F Minor D.940 (Op.103)

Enric Granados (1867-1916)
En la aldea:
6. Salida del sol
7. Maitines
8. El cortejo (Marcha nupcial)
9. La oración
10. Regreso (Marcha nupcial)
11. Canto recitado
12. La siesta
13. Danza pastoril
14. Final
15. La puesta de sol

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arr. By György Kurtág
16. Gottes Zeit ist die allerbeste Zeit BWV 106 (Bonus Track)

Review, download Melómano Magazine

Bon Voyage Cd Melómano de Oro